Indian Springs Baptist Church
Monday, March 25, 2019
A Pioneer Ministry since 1829

Children's Corner

Children's Committee Meetings are the first Wednesday night of each month (unless email
sent to advise otherwise) in the Ladies Sunday
School Room.
Mar 18-25           Spring Break
April 3    7PM      Children's Meeting 

April 14  Noon     Prepare Hospice Baskets 
April  17  5:30     Spring Festival & Egg Hunt 

Search this site.View the site map.
Visit us on Facebook.